Event Reviews

Welcome to OK In Health's Event Review page. On this page will look at a range of events from specialty movies to concerts, workshops, to keynote speakers as per the view of our OK In Health members review panel.

 

Most of these events were posted on OK In Health or can be found on our event page. If you have an event you would like reviewed please use form below.

 

Ask a question or make a comment
Email Address: 
Question:  
  Please type the characters as you see in the image. (Case insensitive)*

Visual verification  Get New Image

line

Testimonials are in -
Hear what our Celtic Angel Tour guests have to say.

Wanna hear first hand feedback from past trip members?
Check out the following testimonials from people who have been on our
2013 and 2014 Celtic Angel Sacred tour to Ireland each March.

“I would highly recommend this Celtic Angel tour & the people who organized it were amazing. The people on the trip are now family and it was so hard to leave. I so want to go on another one! A big thanks you to Cindy and Maria and everyone who assisted us along the way. I especially like the sheep, handing candy to the kids in the St. Patrick’s day parade, the scenery and views, Maria’s family and the bus driver was so informative and friendly. I give this tour 10 out of 10” - Theresa

"One of the reasons that I wanted to go on the tour was to reclaim my energy and my connection to my angels and guides. I've been less active in the energy healing field - and I was much in need of recharging. I definitely found that on our tour! In fact, the minute we arrived in Ireland I felt great - and between Cindy's course, visits with Maria, that first visit to the church in Cork, the stone circle and the sisterhood visit to the island, I was back to being me and being in touch. Those were the memorable spiritual moments for me. The rest was wonderful - cutting cords, talking to the Archangels, trusting my intuition again, a different way of clearing chakras. Cindy's course was great! And of course I enjoyed the countryside and the bus tours and the commeraderie around our tables at the pub was great. A long time since I've had so much fun. Ireland was absolutely wonderful. Maria did a fabulous job as tour director. The tour group didn't have to do any thinking or planning - just go! I loved everything about Ireland - the people and their sense of humour, the Irish music and glorious scenery and old buildings and rock walls and sheep and on and on." Dianne

“What can I say except everything was way beyond my expectations” - Carol

“This Tour has been so amazing on so many levels. I’ve experienced feelings, emotions, connections that I never thought possible – Normally only other people get it and not me. I was coached in an easy to grasp concept by Cindy of how to connect with my angel team and how to use them to help me on my path. Visiting the stone circles and all that Ireland has to offer as well as Maria and her Family has made the whole trip magical. One trip I will never forget. Thank you” – From Cindy W.

"From the moment of landing until your last day your trip will be a remarkable adventure . Whether you are a seasoned traveler who usually makes all their own arrangements or a beginning world explorer you will appreciate the care and detailed arrangements that Maria makes in preparation for the trip and during your days of travel. There is so much to see in Ireland and Maria manages to squeeze in an amazing variety of engaging experiences: historic sites, sacred circles, breathtaking landscapes, cityscapes, shops, galleries, museums, pubs! Places to linger all day or evening. Food of course is important. While on the road Maria finds interesting stops for delicious and always too plentiful amounts of food. Evening group dinners will be a highlight. It is a jam packed trip. With Maria's sense of humour even the road touring experience in the green Paddy bus is a delightful experience. Bring your wellies!" Dawn

I was very appreciative of Maria's knowledge of the area and Cindy as an amazing teacher. We had so much fun - Anonymous.

I have had the time of my life. Hugh growth! Thank you for the help I needed to get where I needed to go on my journey. I really enjoyed the energy from the people and I wouldn’t change a thing on our tour – Colleen

Wonderful holiday. Loved the organizing of you both and your great energy. Maria was always around to help or guide us. Our bus driver Mike was so special. The day tours were wonderful. Thank you both – Rosie

Amazing organizing – met great people on the tour and from Ireland – Great Course - bus drivers were so personal, so much personality, excellent – I loved been off the beaten track – Fabulous holiday, wish we had more time there – Anonymous

The best was being in the energy, being with like minded people. The surprises were a wonderful bonus. Some hotels have no facecloths in Ireland. All in all a wonderful experience and well worth it – Anonymous

10+ for value for this tour and organizing. This was a fabulous experience – Anonymous
      August 29, 2015

line

Centre Of Gravity - Event review

Eva and I had a fantastic time at Center Of Gravity last weekend in Kelowna, BC. We have been really close friends since elementary school, and I’m lucky enough to say that we’re still best friends today! We got to have a great weekend together watching a ton of different sports, listening to music, and meeting some great people at Center Of Gravity. Our favourite events were the wake boarding competition and the always entertaining zorb soccer games. Our weekend was fantastic thanks to the wonderful people at OK In Health E-Magazine and the Center Of Gravity for offering the two sport passes Contest. ! We want to give a big thanks for giving us this great experience together before we part ways in the fall for university. We will definitely attend the festival again next year! from Emma R. Penticton




Okanagan's Largest Summer Solstice Gathering
On June 21st, 2015 we aimed to create the largest Summer Solstice our valley has seen. We invited everyone to join us in Penticton and to invite their friends and groups. This event was part of the Okanagan Sacred Energy Festival that was running in Penticton from June 12 to June 22, so we had a good size group attending coming from the valley, across Canada, USA and from Ireland. So we thought wouldn’t be amazing if we had a huge group of like-minded people gather together as one. What a dream to create the largest Summer Solstice similar to a Guinness world record. :O)
What fun!
There was 133 in the circle when we started and at the end their was 150 in the circle and standing around too. Thank you to everyone who came out for this amazing event!

From Maria O'Farrell Carr and the OK In Health community network

COMMENTS

Cara Leanne Garnett
Wonderful experience yesterday- thank you smile emoticon have a very happy rest of the week...

Avichi van Campen
Lovely community gathering celebrating solstice and the beautiful powerful land we live in. Thanks for organizing Maria, and for all who attended.

Pepper Anne
Thank you to all who formed our circle of celebrating the Summer Solstice ! Truly feel beloved and blessed to be with you all !

Marilyn Colquhoun
Amazing numbers turned out! Nice to see this in Penticton.

Jennifer Innes
Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Rita Montgomery
Well done, excellent event. Your hard work at organizing this huge gathering played out perfectly. Great job Maria O'Farrell Carr a huge success in gathering our community into ever bigger circles. Thank you
1,840 have looked at that little clip of the Okanagan Summer Solstice 2015. Gotta love it.

Daniela Lojková
Thank You! Amazing! Now I really know why we love so much Penticton!

Cindy Smith
Wow it is wonderful to see all the beautiful energy gathering together. Terrific way to honor the summer solstice. wish I could have been there.

Nicole Parsons
This warms my Heart so much, what a wonderful turn out! Way to go Maria O'Farrell Carr for organizing this. You are blessed with a Divine Gift Thank you for sharing
      August 1, 2015

line


Write your event review Here
Send us an email
      June 24, 2015

line

OK In Health’s "Okanagan Angels and Fairies Fair"

Under the Umbrella of the OK In Health eMagazine and Angel Empowerment Practitioners™, the first annual OK In Health’s "Okanagan Angels and Fairies Day" had its debut on Saturday June 14, at the Shatford Center in Penticton. There were vendors and practitioners in from our three western provinces, and one in from South Africa. The was a day full of Angel and Fairy talks, acquainting people with the possibilities of working with their Angelic Guides and Fairies Folk. It was a magical day, the energy was clear, playful, and Angelic. The public loved the talks, the vendors, and many took advantage of the Angel Card Readings, Fairy reading, Intuitive reading and many other readers, and practitioners that were present for the day.

It is with great anticipation that we look forward to this year Expo on June 13 and 14, 2015, as many people left the day asking when it was going to happen again!
We have readers, healers and vendors plus free seminars by Jane Donald an Celtic Shaman from Ireland, Angel Guide Cindy Smith from Calgary and Fairy Healer Maria Carr plus other wonderful speakers. Admission is by donation
See you in June!



OK In Health’s Summer Solstice – Okanagan Lake Vortex Gathering

Last year on June 21st we had a wonderful 'Gathering' ceremony on the Okanagan Lake beach, close to the Marina in Penticton at 11:11am. We gathered to assist Archangels Michael and Metatron to do some sacred work with the new Trinity Era energy and clearing/re-activation of the earthstar energy wheel and to welcome in the Summer Solstice. The day was so beautiful with clear blue skies and surround by the clear blue lake. A duck came into our circle to join us again and a friend people who were at the beach came over to join us too. Thank you to everyone who came from along the valley to join us.

This year we will again gathering along the Okanagan Lake at Marina Beach Park. On June 21st at 3:33pm we aim to create the largest Summer Solstice our valley has seen. We invite you to join us in Penticton and to invite your friends and your groups. This event is part of the Okanagan Sacred Land Festival that is running in Penticton from June 12 to June 22, so we already will have a good size group attending coming from the valley, across Canada, USA and from Ireland.

So we thought wouldn’t be amazing if we had a huge group of like-minded people gather together as one. What a dream! We would love to create the largest Summer Solstice similar to a Guinness world record. :O)
What fun!
So we are calling all healers, vibrational workers, those who are Seekers, just starting their own journey, to... Mentors, those who have been working in the community for years. Everyone is welcome. No experience is required.

This is an opportunity to gather as One, and stand together with the people in our Okanagan Valley community to celebrate the amazing energy of this sacred place, vortex and magnificent of the Okanagan Lake.

The Okanagan is a sacred place as it is the 18th point on the North American EarthStar Energy Wheel and Penticton connects to the Earth wheel and from there many Leylines travel out from his point. The Okanagan Lake itself is a vortex point


COMMUNITY GROUPS JOINING TOGETHER
This is a Valley wide community event. If you have a group and you would like to support or take part of this gathering please PM and we will add your name to the groups that are joining this community event such as:
* The OK In Health eMagazine
* The Okanagan Sacred Land Festival Group
* Celebration Centre and Metaphysical Society, Penticton
* The Okanagan Angel Empowerment Practitioners Group
* White Lioness Metaphysical Store, Penticton
* Energy Healers Exchange Group, Penticton
* Studio 3, Penticton

For more information please contact Maria O’Farrell Carr

To RSVP: https://www.facebook.com/events/1394810007489171/
      April 29, 2015

line

On Sunday March 1st, I attended the Body, Soul & Lifestyle Expo in Cork, Ireland. The day started with a gusty wind storm and then turned into a nice warm day. There were about 50 booths in all that included vendors, body workers, crystal vendors, fitness booths and also psychic readers. Everyone was so friendly and the organizer Freddy was lovely to work with. A big thanks to Laura Boos who helped at our OKinHealth & Sacred Tours booth - we had a successful and great day.
It was lovely meeting the Irish holistic community.

While I am in Ireland I will be teaching the Ancient Celtic Vibrational Workshop with Jane Donald in Cork on March 9th.
Then the participants arrive in to Cork to begin the Sacred Tour of Ireland, with Cindy Smith, for the following two weeks.
During the tour we stop in Killarney for a 4 day Angel Empowerment Practitioners course, attended by tour group members and also joined by Irish participants. Also while in Killarney, all groups will gather to walk in the St. Patrick's Day parade under the banner of the 'International Celtic Angels Group'.
After the tour, Cindy and I will travel up to Bangor near Belfast where we offer the 4 day Angel Empowerment Practitioners course again, followed by a day of Readings with Cindy and I.
Before I know it we will be back in Canada in early April.

I will be offering Celtic Wisdom & Angel Readings in the OK In Health Booth at the Kelowna Holistic Fair on April 12th & May 24th.
You will also find us at the Vancouver Expo on April 16-19.

In the Okanagan there are a few great Fairs coming up that OK In Health will have a booth at:
Vernon Wellness Show - March 7/8
Penticton's Healthy living Fair - March 14
A big thank you to the volunteers who have so kindly offered to run the booths while I am in Ireland.
Do drop by and say hello to them.

For more events in Ireland or in Canada see the main event page.
      March 3, 2015

line

-
      February 9, 2015

line

Testimonials are in -
Hear what our Celtic Angel Tour guests have to say.

Wanna hear first hand feedback from past trip members?
Check out the following testimonials from people who have been on our
2013 and 2014 Celtic Angel Sacred tour to Ireland each March.

“I would highly recommend this Celtic Angel tour & the people who organized it were amazing. The people on the trip are now family and it was so hard to leave. I so want to go on another one! A big thanks you to Cindy and Maria and everyone who assisted us along the way. I especially like the sheep, handing candy to the kids in the St. Patrick’s day parade, the scenery and views, Maria’s family and the bus driver was so informative and friendly. I give this tour 10 out of 10” - Theresa

"One of the reasons that I wanted to go on the tour was to reclaim my energy and my connection to my angels and guides. I've been less active in the energy healing field - and I was much in need of recharging. I definitely found that on our tour! In fact, the minute we arrived in Ireland I felt great - and between Cindy's course, visits with Maria, that first visit to the church in Cork, the stone circle and the sisterhood visit to the island, I was back to being me and being in touch. Those were the memorable spiritual moments for me. The rest was wonderful - cutting cords, talking to the Archangels, trusting my intuition again, a different way of clearing chakras. Cindy's course was great! And of course I enjoyed the countryside and the bus tours and the commeraderie around our tables at the pub was great. A long time since I've had so much fun. Ireland was absolutely wonderful. Maria did a fabulous job as tour director. The tour group didn't have to do any thinking or planning - just go! I loved everything about Ireland - the people and their sense of humour, the Irish music and glorious scenery and old buildings and rock walls and sheep and on and on." Dianne

“What can I say except everything was way beyond my expectations” - Carol

“This Tour has been so amazing on so many levels. I’ve experienced feelings, emotions, connections that I never thought possible – Normally only other people get it and not me. I was coached in an easy to grasp concept by Cindy of how to connect with my angel team and how to use them to help me on my path. Visiting the stone circles and all that Ireland has to offer as well as Maria and her Family has made the whole trip magical. One trip I will never forget. Thank you” – From Cindy W.

"From the moment of landing until your last day your trip will be a remarkable adventure . Whether you are a seasoned traveler who usually makes all their own arrangements or a beginning world explorer you will appreciate the care and detailed arrangements that Maria makes in preparation for the trip and during your days of travel. There is so much to see in Ireland and Maria manages to squeeze in an amazing variety of engaging experiences: historic sites, sacred circles, breathtaking landscapes, cityscapes, shops, galleries, museums, pubs! Places to linger all day or evening. Food of course is important. While on the road Maria finds interesting stops for delicious and always too plentiful amounts of food. Evening group dinners will be a highlight. It is a jam packed trip. With Maria's sense of humour even the road touring experience in the green Paddy bus is a delightful experience. Bring your wellies!" Dawn

I was very appreciative of Maria's knowledge of the area and Cindy as an amazing teacher. We had so much fun - Anonymous.

I have had the time of my life. Hugh growth! Thank you for the help I needed to get where I needed to go on my journey. I really enjoyed the energy from the people and I wouldn’t change a thing on our tour – Colleen

Wonderful holiday. Loved the organizing of you both and your great energy. Maria was always around to help or guide us. Our bus driver Mike was so special. The day tours were wonderful. Thank you both – Rosie

Amazing organizing – met great people on the tour and from Ireland – Great Course - bus drivers were so personal, so much personality, excellent – I loved been off the beaten track – Fabulous holiday, wish we had more time there – Anonymous

The best was being in the energy, being with like minded people. The surprises were a wonderful bonus. Some hotels have no facecloths in Ireland. All in all a wonderful experience and well worth it – Anonymous

10+ for value for this tour and organizing. This was a fabulous experience – Anonymous
      January 1, 2015

line

EVENT SURVEY QUESTION:

Last June we hosted the 1st annual Okanagan Angels and Fairies Fair in Penticton. There were vendors and practitioners in from our three western provinces. The was a day full of Angel and Fairy talks, acquainting people with the possibilities of working with their Angelic Guides and Fairies Folk. It was a magical day, the energy was clear, playful, and Angelic. The public loved the talks, the vendors, and many took advantage of the Angel Card Readings, Fairy reading, Intuitive reading and many other readers, and practitioners that were present for the day. It is with great anticipation that we look forward to next year, as many people left the day asking when it was going to happen again!.

SO OUR QUESTIONS ARE:

Would you like to attend next June?

Would you be interested in a Saturday only?

or Saturday and Sunday?

Are you interested in a booth? one or two days?



We would love to hear back from you!

From the OK In Health Team

      October 7, 2014

line

OK In Health’s "Okanagan Angels and Fairies Fair"

Under the Umbrella of the OK In Health eMagazine and Angel Empowerment Practitioners™, the first annual OK In Health’s "Okanagan Angels and Fairies Day" had its debut on Saturday June 14, at the Shatford Center in Penticton. There were vendors and practitioners in from our three western provinces, and one in from South Africa. The was a day full of Angel and Fairy talks, acquainting people with the possibilities of working with their Angelic Guides and Fairies Folk. It was a magical day, the energy was clear, playful, and Angelic. The public loved the talks, the vendors, and many took advantage of the Angel Card Readings, Fairy reading, Intuitive reading and many other readers, and practitioners that were present for the day. It is with great anticipation that we look forward to next year, as many people left the day asking when it was going to happen again!
See you there next year!


OK In Health’s Summer Solstice – Okanagan Lake Vortex Gathering

On Saturday June 21st we had a wonderful 'Gathering' ceremony on the Okanagan Lake beach, close to the Marina in Penticton at 11:11am. We gathered to assist Archangels Michael and Metatron to do some sacred work with the new Trinity Era energy and clearing/re-activation of the earthstar energy wheel and to welcome in the Summer Solstice. The day was so beautiful with clear blue skies and surround by the clear blue lake. A duck came into our circle to join us again and a friend people who were at the beach came over to join us too. Thank you to everyone who came from along the valley to join us.


Angel Empowerment Practitioners Course (AEP)

Hosted by OK In Health eMagazine, international teacher, Cindy Smith came in from Calgary to teach her amazing 4 day, Angel Empowerment Practitioner™ course. In this class students learn how to connect with Angels. Empowerment is taught through learning to open to and trust your natural intuitive senses while working with the Archangels for messages and healing for self and others. Cindy teaches how to do professional angel card readings that include chakra clearing, aura work, energy cord cutting and much more. It is an awesome course for Self Empowerment, for the beginner or someone who has been on the spiritual path for many years, wether you do card readings for others or not.

Cindy was also one of our guest speakers at the Okanagan Angels & Fairies Day. Cindy will be back in The Okanagan to teach the AEP course. Please contact Maria Carr or OK In Health eMagazine for more details.



OK In Health’s - OK-anagan Gathering & Bean-A-Ti

The OK-anagan Gathering & Bean-A-Ti’s, were a huge success for celebrating OK In Health’s ten years of service. Our theme in June was Connecting to Y-OUR Sacred Angels. Our guest speaker, Cindy Smith AEP™, created an intimate and safe space where we could feel the presence of our Angels in the room. We ended the evening with Bean-A-Ti, that is a cup of tea and visiting. This was our last gathering for the year. We plan to be back in the New Year and we invite you to come out and celebrate with us and join us in Sacred Community to learn, live and laugh together!


Our next community event we are sponsoring is Gregg Braden visit to the Okanagan in September.


Please contact Maria Carr or OK In Health eMagazine for more details
      June 24, 2014

line

I Can Do It! Vancouver 2014 Review by Mel MacGregor

The Queen Elizabeth Theatre was the setting for I Can Do It! Vancouver 2014 which featured fourteen of Hay House’s favorite authors and speakers.

The two-day conference kicked off with a keynote address by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer. During his three hours on stage he spoke about his new book I Can See Clearly Now, praised the Wheat Belly book, ranted about Monsanto, quoted Moses and Rumi, brought his daughter on stage for a musical interlude, and delivered Dyer-isms such as “friends are God’s way of apologizing for your family.”

After lunch Caroline Myss took the stage for a feisty hour-long chat about transformation. The goal was to increase the audience’s awareness of our interconnected global community. More than once she threatened to stick our heads in a toilet for seven seconds. Then she reminded us to never underestimate the power of the Divine to come in and kick ass.
The energetic and charismatic Bruce Lipton wowed the crowd with his presentation entitled The Honeymoon Effect. Bruce’s love of chemistry, cell biology, atoms, and science was so passionate that it was hard to not get excited about charts, statistics, and being a skin-covered petri dish.

Calm and reverence infused the auditorium when Anita Moorjani shared her story of end-stage cancer, her experience in the other realm, and her return to this time and place. Her message was one of love and valuing yourself, and the audience responded in kind with a standing ovation.

Next, Nancy Levin shared her story of divorce and healing her pain through poetry. Then it was time to pull out the tissues as Alex Woodard revealed heartbreaking stories of loss through slideshows and songs.

The final keynote of the day took us from melancholy to magnificent as Robert Holden, Ph.D., danced on to the stage, chided Alex for making everyone cry, and told touching stories about love, his kids, being loved, his latest research, releasing fear and blocks to love, and his new book Loveability. His upbeat message was a great way to finish the day.

Sunday morning began with Doreen Virtue and her variety show featuring Doreen, Michael the music man, Precious the dog, Radleigh Valentine, Doreen’s dad, Doreen’s son Grant and daughter-in-law Melissa, James Van Praagh, a few readings and some giveaways. Phew! Doreen packed a lot into an hour and a half.

Appearing for the first time on the I Can Do It! stage was Jim Kwik, founder of Kwik Learning. Jim delighted the crowd with his stories and incredible memory demonstration. He shared a plethora of memory techniques that we could take home and immediately apply to our reading and learning.

After lunch John Pierre had twenty minutes to chat about his book The Pillars of Health before Sonia Choquette had us up and moving. Shifting and uplifting our energy vibrations through dance and lively music, Sonia dispensed great wisdom and handy hints to liberate us from negative frequencies and live a fuller, more joyful life.

Joe Dispenza, D.C., then inspired the crowd with his amazing story of recovery by using the epigenetic model of reality, choosing to heal himself rather than have Harrington rod surgery following a cycling accident. With the belief that the Power that made the body, heals the body, you too can plan your future and bring it to life in the present moment.
World-renowned healer and founder of The Reconnection, Dr. Eric Pearl, reminded us that the body doesn’t need any interference to heal. Pain is a message for us to pay attention to. He invited two ladies on stage, one to receive healing and the other to perform the healing with his assistance. Within a matter of minutes, we witnessed improvements in arm mobility that had been previously limited.

James Van Praagh closed the event with his spunky energy and touching messages from the spirit realm. He and the other speakers were also available throughout the event to meet fans, pose for photos and autograph books.

The I Can Do It! conferences are great places to meet the authors whose works you’ve been reading for years. You will be inspired and uplifted by their messages of love and light. You’ll also meet new friends and like-minded, consciousness thinkers. Check the Hay House website for details.

Submitted by Mel MacGregor, Edmonton
May 29, 2014
      May 29, 2014
12345
Connect with Us
facebook    twitter

Celtic Healings Intuitive Readings with Maria O'Farrell Carr


Wellness Tip
A NIGHT LIGHT THAT USES NO POWER
Do you have solar lights outside, along a path or border? You can bring them into the house for the night, set each into a vase or drink bottle, and spread them out to give you free lights all night. They aren’t bright enough for reading, but are bright enough for you to get around. The next day, you just take your solar lights back outside and they will recharge and be ready for you to use the next night or any time the power is out. Submitted by Sally Scales


Kelowna Wellness Fair 2015


Wellness Directory
Blossoming Mother Counselling
Specialty: Counseling & Therapy
If you are thinking of becoming pregnant, already pregnant or a newly-minted mom, navigating the expectations of motherhood often results in anxiety, overwhelm, fear, disappointment, and loneliness.
View Details


Kelowna Holistic Market


Event
Qi Men Dun Jia - Level II With FSRC Master Eduardo Hess and Dr. Ying Li
Date: Oct 3, 2015
Location: Vernon & North Okanagan
FIRST TIME IN NORTH AMERICA PRESENTED BY TERESA HWANG FSRC BC
View Details


Raynor Naturopathic Massage - 5 Day Certificate


Article
New pictures of Pluto suggest 1930s Irish astronomer was right all along
The incredible photographs of Pluto that have appeared in the media throughout the week are a testament to the fantastic potential of the human race. A closer look at the images suggest that an Irish astronomer might have had the right idea about the (dwarf) planet – and the far reaches of our solar system – right from the start.
Full Article


Kelowna Holistic Market


Recipe
Steamed Asparagus with Lemon Butter
Category: Side Dishes
Description: Lemon with Asparagus make a wonderful zesty team.
Asparagus is an alkaline food which is rich in protein but low in calories and carbohydrates. Although it's available all year round, asparagus usually is most found and best in spring and is harvested when it is about 6 to 8 inches tall. It is an excellent source of potassium, folic acid, vitamins A, C and K, and traces of vitamin B complex. A good source of dietary fiber, asparagus is also rich in niacin, phosphorus and very low sodium. And my favourite health benefit of asparagus and certainly most impressive is that it is one of those few vegetables that actually has the calcium and magnesium in the ideal ratio of 2:1.
Full Recipe


Daydream Esthetics Studio - Deanna Klan - Penticton - 250-490-1233